Complete Aerospace Manufacturing Solutions from a Single Source

If you have a comment a question or a project to discuss let us know.

Questions / Comments

Name:
Email Address:
Phone:
Company:
Comment:

Static Google Map
View Map

Bomarc Industrial Park
2600 94th St. SW
Suite 150
Everett, WA 98204

Phone (425) 353-0405
Fax (425) 353-0404

Directions from I-5

  • Merge onto WA-526 W via exit number 189 toward MUKILTEO/ WHIDBEY IS. FERRY. 3.16 miles (5.08 km)
  • Take the AIRPORT RD. exit toward PAINE FIELD. 0.25 miles (0.4 km)
  • Turn LEFT onto AIRPORT RD. 0.62 miles (1.0 km)
  • Turn LEFT onto 94TH ST SW. 0.13 miles (.2 km)

Contacts

JOHN BAILEY
Vice President of Operations
Phone 425-514-5119
Email John.Bailey@giddens.com

ANN RIEDINGER
Programs and Contracts Manager
Phone 425-740-6046
Email Ann.Riedinger@giddens.com

SCOTT TURNER
Programs Manager
Phone 425-740-6041
Email Scott.Turner@giddens.com

KYLE SMITH
Programs Manager
Phone 425-356-1365
Email Kyle.Smith@giddens.com

TABITHA LEWIS
Programs Manager
Phone 425-514-5111
Email Tabitha.Lewis@giddens.com

RICK MELVIN
Procurement Manager
Phone 425-514-5112
Email Rick.Melvin@giddens.com